Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Please see below for the dates of Holidays and INSETs (Teacher Training Days):

Holiday/INSET

(Must not attend these dates)

Closing Date

(Must attend this date)

Re-opening Date

(Must attend this date)

INSET Days

(School Closed – Tuesday 1st & Wed 2nd September)

N/A

Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET Day

(School Closed – Monday 21st September)

Friday 18th September 2020

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Autumn - Half Term

(1 week)

Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 3nd November 2020 

INSET Day

(School Closed – Monday 2nd October)

N/A 

Tuesday 3nd October 2020 

Christmas - Full Term

(2 weeks)

Friday 18th December 2020

Wednesday 6th January 2021

INSET Day

(School Closed – Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January)

N/A

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Spring - Half Term

(1 week)

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Holidays - Full Term

(2 weeks)

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day - Bank Holiday

(School Closed - Monday 3rd May)

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer – Half Term

(1 week)

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th May 2021

Summer 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

To Be Confirmed